Kayo and Ronin’s Babies

May 28, 2010

Kayo did an excellent job and produced 8 very big and healthy babies on May 10th. It has been a little hectic so we haven’t had a chance to get photos until today.

So here we go… 2.5 weeks old 🙂

The girls

The Boys

Out Take Photos!

Group photos

One Response to “Kayo and Ronin’s Babies”

  1. Ali said

    Hi I’ve spoken to Liz about a solid puppy since last year she finally got back to me regarding one . I’m very keen on one I’ve had pointers all my life and still waiting almost one year later for the right one to pop up . I’ll be using it on the field and would be my vest mate as I’m totally in love with them . Just looking for something unique this time and a solid color pup would be my dream come true . Plz notify mr if u have one available for sale. Regards ali . Mobile: 0413390794 , email : donvalefresh@hotmail.com . Thanx

Leave a comment